Dopant Contact

United States, Canada and International

Jim Baney .
Semiconductor Technical Sales
jbaney@Techneglas.com

Techneglas Technical Products, Planar Dopants
Tel: 419-873-2062, Fax: 419-873-2020
www.techneglas.com
China (PRC) Peoples Republic of China
Systems Products & Services PTE, Ltd Eng Seng Chew
SPS Beijing Office
Suite 210 Towercrest Plaza, 10 Maizidian West Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100016, P. R. of China
Tel: 86-10-6467-1727, Fax: 86-10-6467-1723
email: eschew@spsaviation.com
 
Denmark, Sweden, Norway
LSI Trading ApS Lars Lunn
Emiliekildevej 31 , DK-2930 Klampenborg, Denmark
Phone: 45-39-64-1522, Fax 45-39-64-3522
email: 106137.112@compuserve.com
 
India
Alkatech India Pvt. Ltd. Peeyush Srivastava, B. Tech, M.B.A, D.M.M.
16 Subh Niketan
A-4 Paschim Vihar
New Delhi - 110 063. India
mobile: (+91) 98 102 72992
fax: (+91) 11-2527 9090
email: alkatech@bol.net.in
 
Japan
Atobuk, Ltd. Ryuichi Kubota
1-13-18 Hachimandai Sakura-City, Chiba 285-0867, Japan
Tel: 81-43-487-1996, FAX: 81-43-487-1997
email: contact@atobuk.co.jp
 www.atobuk.co.jp
 
Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Thialand, Korea
Systems Products & Services PTE, Ltd. Eng Seng Chew
10 Ubi Crescent, #05-49 Ubi Techpark, Singapore 408564
Phone: 65-6749-8770, Fax: 65-6348-2880
alt. Fax: 65-6749-7780
email: eschew@spsaviation.com
 
Taiwan
Renaissance Science Co., Ltd Peter Chen
6F, No. 10 Alley 360, Sec 1, Nei-Hu Road, Taipei 114, Taiwan ROC
Tel: 886-2-8797-6118, Fax: 886-2-8797-7662

email:sales@rpst.com.tw
peter@rspt.com.tw

  

 

 

© 2006 Ohio Media Inc. All Rights Reserved. • Site Designed and Hosted by Webcasters.com